School Board Appreciation

Thank you to our School Board! January is School Board Recognition Month. We appreciate the time and dedication our board members provide to our school district.  The next time you see one of our board members; Jason Beck, Kaiger Braseth, Joe Fisher, Pam Glenn and  Ken Patterson,  express your appreciation for their service to our district!