Madison Eckhart - State FBLA President

Congratulations to Madison Eckhart for recently being selected as the new Oregon State FBLA President!!!

Imbler's chapter also did very well in a variety of state competitions. First place winners are:

Hospitality & Event Management - Rylee Deal, Anika McDonald & Aspen Smith

Computer Game & Simulation Programming - Luke Sather, Christian Treat, and Ian Wagoner

Agribusiness - Nate Bingaman

Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure - Henry Treat

Business Etiquette - Helen Gordon

For a list of other state placers, you can go here.